Our BIG News!! Meet … DeMarie Niedling … our newest agent extraordinaire!

DeMarie Niedling.

DeMarie Niedling

I have over 18 years of experience in the real estate industry. My career began in 1997 with Moore and Company in Boulder, Colorado, where I earned my real estate license in 2000. I am currently a member of the Boulder Area REALTOR Association, the Colorado Association of REALTORS and the National Association of REALTORS.

I have enjoyed spending the past four years as the Boulder Area Business Development and Marketing Manager for one of the top national title companies. I received my Colorado title license in 2011. This experience was invaluable. Recognized in the top five for sales in Colorado in 2014, received the President’s Award for “Exceptional Service to the Boulder Area Realtor Association” in 2014, and voted “Affiliate of the Year” in 2013 by the Boulder Area Realtor Association has been a true honor. I am a dedicated real estate professional.

Specializing in residential, investor, multi-unit and land real estate, I look forward to hearing from you – my friends and neighbors in the Longmont, Boulder communities and beyond…I promise to provide excellent customer service with the utmost care and integrity.

I have lived in Longmont with my family for over 14 years. My husband, Kyle, enjoys playing and coaching soccer. My son, Bryson, attends college in Texas where he is studying video/music production. He will be 21 this year! Kalen, our daughter, is 14. She is a freshman honor student and absolutely loves soccer. We also share our home with our 2 dogs, Zeke and Zora.

I have enjoyed volunteering with the Community Food Share Program and the I Have a Dream Foundation.

I am proud to be a REALTOR, but more importantly I love building RELATIONSHIPS for LIFE.

 

TESTIMONIALS

“DeMarie is an awesome agent and went over and beyond for us. She provided excellent customer service and if it weren’t for her, our closing would have been delayed. She did everything and more to ensure we closed on time, which given our cross-country move, was of paramount importance.  DeMarie is diligent and professional. I recommend her to all of our friends in Colorado.”               Melanie and Brian

“DeMarie is a very dedicated reliable, and wonderful person to work with. She has always made our selling and buying experiences pleasant. She is an amazing person and would make any real estate experience easy going and a pleasure.”                 Mike and Wendy

 

About Garry Callis - Legacy Real Estate Group - Colorado

Awesome Colorado Realtor! Check me out at www.legacyrealtor.net

Posted on February 11, 2015, in Market Conditions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

