A REALTOR who listens to his clients …

 

Garry was as dedicated as I was toward resolving whatever issues came up. He made my problems his own and worked with me until they were resolved. I experience this attitude/ethic very rarely and am always thankful to see that it’s still out there. His availability and consistency in problem solving went far in reducing the stress that I was under. I never had a doubt regarding any aspect of his performance. Without exception, every task they undertook, whether at my request or their volunteering, was carried out promptly and properly.” 

Boulder, July 2012  

 

“Garry listened to what I wanted in a house and didn’t try to push me towards a specific thing that he “thought” I would like or try to push me higher then I wanted to go price wise. He worked very hard to help me find exactly the house I was looking for at a price I was comfortable with.”

Longmont, March 2012 

 

“Professionalism was always applied, whether it was in person, on the phone, in a message left or an email sent. The information provided regarding properties we were interested in was beyond that which was expected and sincerely appreciated.”

Thornton, April 2012

 

“Garry was very professional and helpful. He also marketed the house very well-we feel it’s one of the reasons it sold so quickly.”

Longmont, May 2012 

 

About Garry Callis - Legacy Real Estate Group - Colorado

Awesome Colorado Realtor! Check me out at www.legacyrealtor.net

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Market Conditions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

