What I’ve experienced in this hot spring market…

Hello and thank you for finding my blog!

I hope you have been well and enjoying the spring weather. I ran across this interesting blurb about the housing market along the Front Range of Colorado and thought I would share this great news with you. What I have experienced in this spring rush is the current market is “red hot” and I feel it’s a great time for both buyers and sellers. The inventory levels of homes for buyers to choose from are very low and I’m receiving multiple offers on homes that I have listed and the interest rates for buyers are still phenomenal floating around 4.0%.

Please click on this link and enjoy the good news.

http://www.9news.com/news/article/264058/339/Denver-2nd-hottest-housing-market-in-the-US

If you are considering purchasing a home or selling your existing home please call me. We can discuss the current market conditions and if it makes sense to make a move. Thank you for your attention and look forward to speaking to you. Have a great spring.

Garry Callis

Broker/Owner

Legacy Real Estate Group

Cell/Text: 303-257-4725

Office: 303-682-9299/888-919-TEAM

garry@legacyrealtor.net

Visit our website at www.LegacyRealtor.net

About Garry Callis - Legacy Real Estate Group - Colorado

Awesome Colorado Realtor! Check me out at www.legacyrealtor.net

Posted on April 23, 2012, in Market Conditions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

